Spartenleiter

Andreas Kipp

 

Kontakt

Mail:

Kipp@tsv-trittau-tennis.de

 

 

 

Stellv. Spartenleiter

Hans Heinrich Nohr

 

Kontakt 

Mail:

Nohr@tsv-trittau-tennis.de 


 

 

 

Kassenwart

Jens Hoffmann

 

Kontakt

Mail:

Hoffmann@tsv-trittau-tennis.de

 

 

 

Schriftwartin

Claudia Ludwig

 

Kontakt 

Mail:

 

 


 

 

 

Sportwartin

Ulrike Klisch

 

Kontakt

Mail:

Klisch@tsv-trittau-tennis.de

 

 

 

Jugendwartin

Martina Wolkewitz

 

Kontakt

Mail:

Wolkewitz@tsv-trittau-tennis.de 

 


 

 

 

Platzwart

Reinhard Burmester

 

Kontakt 

Mail:

Burmester@tsv-trittau-tennis.de